Kontakta oss

Kontaktpersoner Nybro

VD

VD

​​​​​​​
Emanuel Svensson
0481-475 05
emanuel.svensson@axipto.se
Tekniskchef

Tekniskchef

Martin Israelsson
0481-475 14
martin.israelsson@axipto.se
Kvalitet och miljöchef

Kvalité & Miljöchef

Andreas Milesson
0481-475 08
andreas.milesson@axipto.se
Platschef

Platschef Nybro

Fredrik Sjöberg
0481-475 06
fredrik.sjoberg@axipto.se

Inköp/Logistikchef


Percy Felldin
0481-475 02
percy.felldin@axipto.se
Key Account Manager

Key Account Manager

​​​​​​​
Joakim Fröjd
0481-475 10
joakim.frojd@axipto.se

Ekonomichef


Marcus Petersson
0481-475 04
marcus.petersson@axipto.se

Nybro (Huvudkontor)

​​​​​​​
Titanvägen 10
Box 257
382 23 Nybro

Tel: 0481-475 00
E-post: info@axipto.se
Fax: 0481-475 25

Nybro

Kontaktpersoner Målilla & Mönsterås

Platschef Målilla & Mönsterås

Jesper Madsen
0495-75 70 05
jesper.madsen@axipto.se

Produktion Mönsterås


Håkan Fridh
0499-71 53 02
hakan.fridh@axipto.se

Produktion Målilla


Ronney Ahlstedt
0495-75 70 03
​​​​​​​ronney.ahlstedt@axipto.se

Målilla


Timmervägen 1
570 82 Målilla
​​​​​​​
Tel: 0495-75 70 00
Fax: 0495-213 38

Målilla

Mönsterås


Verkstadsgatan 7
383 22 Mönsterås
​​​​​​​
Tel: 0499-71 53 00
Fax: 0499-144 88

Mönsterås